Narita ⇔ Seattle Double Miles Campaign

Campaign Registration Period

This campaign requires registration.

Campaign Registration Period: November 2, 2018 (Friday) 10:00 - May 31, 2019 (Friday) 23:59 [Japan Time]
  • * Please read the following information carefully before registering.
  • * Campaign can be registered at any time during the Campaign Registration Period.

Campaign Period

Boarding on flights between March 31, 2019 (Sunday) and May 31, 2019 (Friday)

Campaign Description

Double miles* will be credited to eligible members who fulfill the following conditions.

  • *Double miles means the equivalent amount of flight miles that you gain from your boarding.


  • 1. Complete campaign registration.
  • 2. Board on ANA operated flight(s) Narita = Seattle (NH178/NH177) with eligible booking class.
  • 3. Flight miles will be accrued to ANA Mileage Club account.

Eligible Members

ANA Mileage Club members

Eligible Route

Narita=Seattle (NH178/NH177) route operated by ANA Group is eligible.

  • *Code Share flights marketed by ANA operated by partner airlines will not be eligible.

Eligible Booking Class

All mileage accruable booking class will be eligible.

Bonus Miles Accrual

Bonus miles will be accrued 1 week after boarding.


  • *To earn ANA Double Bonus Miles, you must complete the retroactive registration of your flight miles by June 11, 2019(Tuesday) 23:59 [Japan Time].
  • *Double mileage earned will not be eligible for Premium Points.
  • *Unable to participate in more than 1 campaign during the specified campaign period.
  • *Please refer to the ANA Privacy Policy for information about the handling of personal data.

Campaign Registration

Please register from the button below.

  • *Please note that you will be ineligible for this campaign if you do not complete the campaign registration.

Customer Support

ANA Mileage Club Service Center



After the guidance, please select "inquiries about Mileage [3]".

*Business Hours

Monday-Friday : 9:00AM-7:00PM / Saturday : 9:00AM-5:00PM

(Except Sundays, National Holidays, and New Year Holidays)